USP
Universidade de São Paulo

Docentes

NomeFunçãoE-mailTelefone DiretoTelefone do LaboratórioSala
Alcindo Aparecido dos Santos Professor Associado alcindo@iq.usp.br 3091-9110 3091-9172 506
Ana Maria da Costa Ferreira Professor Titular amdcferr@iq.usp.br 3091-8509 3091-9131 207
Antonia Tavares do Amaral Professor Associado atdamara@iq.usp.br 3091-9063 3091-3846 557
Antonio Carlos Borin Professor Associado ancborin@iq.usp.br 3091-3073   1101
Ataualpa Albert Carmo Braga Professor Doutor ataualpa@iq.usp.br 3091-3816 3091-3817 552
Breno Pannia Espósito Professor Associado breno@iq.usp.br 3091-9141 3091-9148 252
Carmen Fernandez Professor Associado carmen@iq.usp.br 3091-3865 3091-9619 773
Cassiana Seimi Nomura Professor Doutor csnomura@iq.usp.br 3091-1467
3091-1468
3091-1468 256/257
Cassius Vinicius Stevani Professor Associado stevani@iq.usp.br 3091-1194   809
Claudimir Lucio do Lago Professor Titular claudemi@iq.usp.br 3091-3828
3091-8708
3091-3781 1270
Claudio Di Vitta Professor Doutor cldvitta@iq.usp.br 3091-1179 3091-9179 556
Daisy de Brito Rezende Professor Doutor dbrezend@iq.usp.br 3091-2160   1176
Dalva Lúcia Araújo de Faria Professor Associado dlafaria@iq.usp.br 3091-9171 3091-3853 sala sn (bl.4)
Denise de Oliveira Silva Professor Associado deosilva@iq.usp.br 3091-9124
3091-9151
  206
Denise Freitas Siqueira Petri Professor Titular dfsp@iq.usp.br 3091-9154 3091-3831 307
Elizabeth Pinheiro Gomes Arêas Professor Associado epgareas@iq.usp.br 3091-2165 3091-9176 519
Erick Leite Bastos Professor Associado elbastos@iq.usp.br 3091-9133 3091-9165 460
Etelvino José Henriques Bechara Professor Sênior ebechara@iq.usp.br 3091-3869   564
Fabio Rodrigues Professor Doutor farod@iq.usp.br   2648-1305 1257
Fernando Rei Ornellas Professor Titular frornell@usp.br 3091-3895 3091-2697 360/362
Flavio Antonio Maximiano Professor Doutor famaxim@iq.usp.br 3091-1198   912
Flávio Maron Vichi Professor Doutor fmvichi@iq.usp.br 3091-9158 3091-2391 327
Frank Herbert Quina Professor Titular frhquina@iq.usp.br 3091-2162 3091-9166 457
Gianluca Camillo Azzellini Professor Doutor gcazzell@iq.usp.br 3091-2156 3091-2156 377
Guilherme Andrade Marson Professor Doutor gamarson@iq.usp.br 3091-3845 3091-2174 313
Hans Viertler Professor Sênior hviertle@iq.usp.br 3091-2166 3091-9178 512
Harrald Victor Linnert Professor Doutor hvlinner@iq.usp.br 3091-9163 3091-9167 452
Henrique Eisi Toma Professor Titular henetoma@iq.usp.br 3091-3887 3091-3819 227
Hermi Felinto de Brito Professor Titular hefbrito@iq.usp.br 3091-3847 3091-3708 812
Ivano Gebhardt Rolf Gutz Professor Titular gutz@iq.usp.br 3091-2150 3091-3781 1270
Jivaldo do Rosário Matos Professor Associado jdrmatos@iq.usp.br 3091-2695 3091-2698 859
João Pedro Simon Farah Professor Doutor jpsfarah@iq.usp.br 3091-9118 3091-1143 1170
Jonas Gruber Professor Doutor jogruber@iq.usp.br 3091-1103 3091-9178 508
Jorge César Masini Professor Associado jcmasini@iq.usp.br 3091-1469 3091-1470 855
José Manuel Riveros Nigra Professor Sênior jmrnigra@iq.usp.br 3091-3888 3091-9167 454
Josef Wilhelm Baader Professor Titular wjbaader@iq.usp.br 3091-1853 3091-2371 462
Koiti Araki Professor Titular koiaraki@iq.usp.br 3091-8513 3091-3819 227
Leandro Helgueira de Andrade Professor Associado leandroh@iq.usp.br 3091-2287   sala 11 (bl.0)
Liane Marcia Rossi Professor Titular lrossi@iq.usp.br 3091-9143 3091-2181 1254/1256
Liliana Marzorati Professor Doutor lmarzora@iq.usp.br 3091-2178 3091-9175 504
Lucas Carvalho Veloso Rodrigues Professor Doutor lucascvr@iq.usp.br 2648-0861 3091-9071 565/567
Lucas Colucci Ducati Professor Doutor ducati@iq.usp.br 3091-9161 2648-1304 321
Lúcio Angnes Professor Titular luangnes@iq.usp.br 3091-3828
3091-1825
3091-3781 1270
Luiz Henrique Catalani Professor Titular lhc@iq.usp.br 3091-1811 3091-3162 1107
Márcia Laudelina Arruda Temperini Professor Titular mlatempe@iq.usp.br 3091-3890 3091-3853 408
Maria Eunice Ribeiro Marcondes Professor Doutor mermarco@iq.usp.br 3091-9196   761
Marina Franco Maggi Tavares Professor Titular mfmtavar@iq.usp.br 3091-2056 3091-1143 1170
Massuo Jorge Kato Professor Titular majokato@iq.usp.br 3091-1886 3091-3813 1124
Mauro Bertotti Professor Titular mbertott@iq.usp.br 3091-2694 3091-2693 258
Mauro Carlos Costa Ribeiro Professor Associado mccribei@iq.usp.br 3091-2057 3091-3853 419
Neyde Yukie Murakami Iha Professor Associado neydeiha@iq.usp.br 3091-9130 3091-9153 202
Paola Corio Professor Doutor paola@iq.usp.br 3091-3865 3091-3853 773
Omar Abdel Moneim Abou El Seoud Professor Sênior elseoud@iq.usp.br 3091-3874 3091-3864 458
Paulo Alves Porto Professor Associado palporto@iq.usp.br 3091-1523 3091-2169 761
Paulo Roberto Hrihorowitsch Moreno Professor Doutor prmoreno@iq.usp.br 3091-8225 3091-8226 1112
Paulo Roberto Olivato Professor Sênior prolivat@iq.usp.br 3091-2167   571
Paulo Sérgio Santos Professor Titular pssantos@iq.usp.br 3091-2163 3091-3853 464
Pedro Henrique Cury Camargo Professor Associado camargo@iq.usp.br 3091-2688 3091-1180 1161
Pedro Miguel Vidinha Gomes Professor Doutor pvidinha@iq.usp.br     571
Pedro Vitoriano de Oliveira Professor Titular pvolivei@iq.usp.br 3091-8516
3091-9104
3091-9103 804 a 806/857
Pérola de Castro Vasconcellos Professor Doutor perola@iq.usp.br 3091-9105
3091-9109
  1261
Peter Wilhelm Tiedemann Professor Doutor pwtiedem@iq.usp.br 3091-9164 3091-9167 456
Reinaldo Camino Bazito Professor Doutor bazito@iq.usp.br 3091-1517 3091-4212 811/824
Renato Giovanni Cecchini Professor Sênior rgcecchini@iq.usp.br 3091-2152   354
Renato Sanches Freire Professor Associado rsfreire@iq.usp.br 3091-1495 3091-4212 815
Roberto Manuel Torresi Professor Titular rtorresi@iq.usp.br 3091-9194 3091-2350 577
Rômulo Augusto Ando Professor Doutor raando@iq.usp.br 3091-9620 3091-3853 406
Silvia Helena Pires Serrano Professor Associado shps@iq.usp.br 3091-2687 3091-1473 253
Silvia Maria Leite Agostinho Professor Sênior smlagost@iq.usp.br 3091-2157   304
Susana Inés Córdoba de Torresi Professor Titular storresi@iq.usp.br 3091-9177 3091-2350 577
Thiago Carita Correra Professor Doutor tcorrera@iq.usp.br 2648-1300 3091-9167 450
Thiago Regis Longo César da Paixão Professor Associado trlcp@iq.usp.br 3091-9150 3091-9155 252
Vera Regina Leopoldo Constantino Professor Associado vrlconst@iq.usp.br 3091-9152 3091-2158 303
Vicente de Paulo Emerenciano Professor Associado vdpemere@iq.usp.br 3091-2058   1112
Vitor de Moraes Zamarion Professor Doutor zamarion@iq.usp.br 2648-1291 3091-1180 1154
Yoshio Kawano Professor Sênior ykawano@iq.usp.br 3091-3853 3091-3853 411