USP
Universidade de São Paulo

Docentes

 

Nome

Categoria

E-mail

Telefone Direto

Ramal do Professor

Telefone do Laboratório

Sala

Bloco

Alexander Henning Ulrich

Titular

henning@iq.usp.br

3091-8512
3091-9622

 

3091-9745

962

9s

Alexandre Bruni Cardoso

Doutor

brunicar@iq.usp.br

3091-9047

 

 3091-1769

1011

10i

Alícia J. Kowaltowski

Titular

alicia@iq.usp.br

3091-2922

 

3091-8556
3091-8508

1059

10s

Aline Maria da Silva

Titular

almsilva@iq.usp.br

3091-2182

 

3091-8997

1224

12i

Ana Maria Carmona Ribeiro

Titular

mcribeir@iq.usp.br

3091-1887

 

3091-2164

451

4s

Bayardo Baptista Torres

Sênior

bayardo@iq.usp.br

3091-9195

 

3091-9195

750

7s

Bettina Malnic

Associado

bmalnic@iq.usp.br

3091-1201

 

3091-1202

1059

10s

Bianca Zingales

Titular

zingales@iq.usp.br

3091-2686

 

3091-2696

916

9i

Carla Columbano Oliveira

Associado

ccoliv@iq.usp.br

3091-9197

 

3091-9198

30

0s

Carlos Takeshi Hotta

Doutor

hotta@iq.usp.br

3091-1224

 

3091-1079

951

9s

Claudiana Lameu

Doutor

claulameu@usp.br

3091-9622

 

 

962

9s

Clélia Ferreira

Titular

clfterra@iq.usp.br

3091-2180
3091-8996

 

3091-8953

1212

12i

Daniela Sanchez Bassères

Doutor

basseres@iq.usp.br

3091-9805

 

Labortatório: 3091-8994

Sala de alunos:  3091-2173

Sala de Cultura: 3091-8995

1200

12i

Deborah Schechtman

Associado

deborah@iq.usp.br

3091-1765

 

3091-1769

1011

10i

Eduardo Moraes Rego Reis

Associado

emreis@iq.usp.br

3091-8379

 

Labortatório: 3091-8994

Sala de alunos:  3091-2173

Sala de Cultura: 3091-8995

1208

12i

Fábio Luís Forti

Associado

flforti@iq.usp.br

3091-9905

 

3091-2172

922

9i

Flávia Carla Meotti

Doutor

flaviam@iq.usp.br

3091-9069

 

3091-1763

1001

10i

Flavia Vischi Winck

Doutor

winck@iq.usp.br 3091-3820   3048-0860 853 8s

Frederico Gueiros Filho

Associado

fgueiros@iq.usp.br

3091-8520

 

3091-9101

22

0s

Glaucia Mendes Souza

Titular

glmsouza@iq.usp.br

3091-8511

 

3091-8993

954

9s

Graziella Eliza Ronsein

Doutor

ronsein@iq.usp.br

3091-1078

 

 

1054

10s

Guilherme Menegon Arantes

Associado

garantes@iq.usp.br

3091-3848

 

3091-9044

915

9i

Hernan Chaimovich

Sênior

hchaimo@usp.br

3838-4010

 

3091-2177

1003

10i

Hugo Aguirre Armelin

Sênior

haarmeli@iq.usp.br

3726-1024

 

 

 

 

Iolanda Midea Cuccovia

Associado

imcuccov@iq.usp.br

3091-2177

 

3091-1763

1001

10i

João Carlos Setubal

Titular

setubal@iq.usp.br

3091-9804

 

3091-9162

911

9i

Letícia Labriola

Doutor

labriola@iq.usp.br

3091-2039

 

3091-9049

908 / 959

9i e 9s

Mari Cleide Sogayar

Sênior

mcsoga@iq.usp.br

2648-0226
2648-0231

 

 

 

 

Maria Julia Manso Alves

Titular

mjmalves@iq.usp.br

3091-2155

 

3091-1769

1013

10i

Maria Terêsa Machini

Associado

mtmachini@iq.usp.br

3091-3855
3091-9690

 

3091-3855

854

8s

Mario Jose Politi

Titular

mjpoliti@usp.br

3091-3814

 

3091-3877

1258

12s

Marisa H. G. Medeiros

Titular

mhgdmede@iq.usp.br

3091-9159
3091-2153

 

3091-2153

361

3s

Mauricio da Silva Baptista

Titular

baptista@iq.usp.br

3091-8952

 

3091-8951
3091-8499

1265

12s

Nadja Cristhina de Souza Pinto

Associado

nadja@iq.usp.br

3091-1387

 

3091-1222

1070

10s

Ohara Augusto

Titular

oaugusto@iq.usp.br

3091-3873

Laborat.
EPR
HPLC

3091-9800
3091-9803
3091-9803

902

9i

Paolo Di Mascio

Titular

pdmascio@iq.usp.br

3091-8498
3091-8515

 

3091-8497

1223

12i

Pio Colepicolo Neto

Titular

piocolep@iq.usp.br

3091-2170
3091-9148

 

3091-9048

970

9s

Regina Lúcia Baldini

Associado

baldini@iq.usp.br

3091-8992

 

3091-8970

1211

12i

Ricardo José Giordano

Doutor

giordano@iq.usp.br

3091-1767

 

3091-8324

1250

12s

Robert Ivan Schumacher

Doutor

rschumac@usp.br

3091-1778

 

 

1054

10s

Roberto Kopke Salinas

Doutor

roberto@iq.usp.br

3091-1475

 

 

1001

10i

Ronaldo Bento Quaggio

Doutor

rquaggio@iq.usp.br

3091-2171

 

 

1058

10s

Sandro Roberto Marana

Associado

srmarana@iq.usp.br

3091-8339

 

3091-8953

1212

12i

Sayuri Miyamoto

Associado

miyamoto@iq.usp.br

3091-9113

 

3091-9114

1074

10s

Sergio Verjovski Almeida

Sênior

verjo@iq.usp.br

2627-3850
2627-3855

 

     

Shaker Chuck Farah

Titular

chsfarah@iq.usp.br

3091-8519

 

3091-3312
3091-3713

10

0i

Shirley Schreier

Sênior

schreier@iq.usp.br

3091-2179

 

 

1250

12s

Suely Lopes Gomes

Titular

sulgomes@iq.usp.br

3091-3826

 

3091-8970

1211

12i

Walter Colli

Sênior

walcolli@usp.br

3091-2175

 

3091-1769

1015

10i

Walter Ribeiro Terra

Sênior

warterra@iq.usp.br

3091-2180
3091-8953

 

3091-8953

1212

12i