USP
Universidade de São Paulo

Docentes

Docente

Função

e-mail

Telefone

Salas

Bloco

Alcindo Aparecido dos Santos

Associado

alcindo@iq.usp.br 

3091-9110/3091-9172

506-503

5s

Ana Maria da Costa Ferreira

Titular

amdcferr@iq.usp.br

3091-8509/3091-9147

207-207

2s

Antonia Tavares do Amaral

Associado

atdamara@iq.usp.br

3091-9063/3091-3846

557-557

5s

Antonio Carlos Borin

Associado

ancborin@iq.usp.br

3091-3073

1101

11

Ataualpa Albert Carmo Braga

Doutor

ataualpa@iq.usp.br

3091-3816/3091-3817

552-562

5s

Breno Pannia Espósito

Associado

breno@iq.usp.br

3091-9141/3091-2181

1254-1265

12

Carmen Fernandez

Associado

carmen@iq.usp.br

3091-3865/3091-9619

773-773

7s

Cassiana Seimi Nomura

Doutor

csnomura@iq.usp.br

3091-1467/3091-1468

257-257

2s

Cassius Vinicius Stevani

Associado

stevani@iq.usp.br

3091-1194/3091-9621

809-1261

8

Claudimir Lúcio do Lago

Titular

claudemi@iq.usp.br

3091-3828/3091-3781

1270-1270

12

Cláudio Di Vitta

Doutor

vitta@usp.br

3091-1179/3091-9179

556-561

5s

Daisy de Brito Rezende

Doutor

dbrezend@iq.usp.br

3091-2160

1176-1176

11s

Dalva Lúcia Araújo de Faria

Associado

dlafaria@iq.usp.br

3091-9171/3091-3853

411-411

4i

Denise de Oliveira Silva

Associado

deosilva@iq.usp.br

3091-9124/3091-9151

206-211

2

Denise Freitas Siqueira Petri

Titular

dfsp@iq.usp.br

3091-3831/3091-9154

307-307

3i

Erick Leite Bastos

Associado

elbastos@iq.usp.br

3091-9133/3091-9165

460-477

4s

Etelvino José Henriques Bechara

Sênior

ebechara@iq.usp.br 

3091-3869

564

5s

Fábio Rodrigues

Doutor

farod@iq.usp.br

3091-9071/2648-1305

1253-1253

12

Fernando Rei Ornellas

Titular

frornell@iq.usp.br

3091-3895/3091-2697

362-360

3s

Flávio Antonio Maximiano

Doutor

famaxim@iq.usp.br

3091-1198

912

9

Flávio Maron Vichi

Doutor

fmvichi@iq.usp.br

3091-9158/3091-2391

327

3i

Frank Herbert Quina

Titular

frhquina@iq.usp.br

3091-2162/3091-9166

461-461

4s

Gianluca Camillo Azzellini

Doutor

gcazzell@iq.usp.br

3091-2156

377-377

3s

Guilherme Andrade Marson

Doutor

gamarson@iq.usp.br

3091-3845/3091-2174

1153

11s

Hans Viertler

Sênior

hviertle@iq.usp.br 

3091-2166/3091-9178

512-527

5i

Harrald Victor Linnert

Doutor

hvlinner@iq.usp.br

3091-9163/3091-9167

452-427

4

Henrique Eisi Toma

Titular

henetoma@iq.usp.br

3091-3887/3091-3819

227-223

2i

Hermi Felinto de Brito

Titular

hefbrito@iq.usp.br

3091-3847/3091-3708

812-812

8i

Ivano Gebhardt Rolf Gutz

Titular

gutz@iq.usp.br

3091-2150/3091-3781

1270-1270

12s

Jivaldo do Rosário Matos

Associado

jdrmatos@iq.usp.br

3091--2695/3091-2698

859-800

8i

João Pedro Simon Farah

Doutor

jpsfarah@iq.usp.br

3091-9118/3091-1143

1170-1170

11s

Jonas Gruber

Doutor

jogruber@iq.usp.br

3091-1103/3091-9178

508-527

5i

Jorge Cesar Masini

Associado

jcmasini@iq.usp.br

3091-1469/3091-1470

855-862

8s

José Manuel Riveros Nigra

Sênior

jmrnigra@iq.usp.br 

3091-3888/3091-9167 

454-427

4s

Josef Wilhelm Baader

Titular

wjbaader@iq.usp.br

3091-1853/3091-2371

1257-1257

12s

Koiti Araki

Titular

koiaraki@iq.usp.br

3091-8513/3091-3819

223-223

2i

Leandro Helgueira de Andrade

Associado

leandroh@iq.usp.br

3091-2287/3091-9100

11

0i

Liane Márcia Rossi

Titular

lrossi@iq.usp.br

3091-9143/3091-2181

1254-1265

12

Liliana Marzorati

Doutor

lmarzona@iq.usp.br

3091-2178/3091-9175

504-513

5i

Lucas Carvalho Veloso Rodrigues

Doutor

lucascvr@gmail.com

2648-0861/3091-9071

571-565

5s

Lucas Colucci Ducati

Doutor

 ducati@iq.usp.br 

3091-9161/26481304

321-321

3i

Lúcio Angnes

Titular

luangnes@iq.usp.br

3091-1825/3091-3781

1270-1270

12

Luis Moreira Gonçalves

Doutor

lmgoncalves@iq.usp.br

 

571

5s

Luiz Henrique Catalani

Titular

lhc@iq.usp.br

3091-1811/3091-3162

1107-1104

11i

Márcia Laudelina Arruda Temperini

Titular

mlatempe@iq.usp.br

3091-3890/3091-3853

408-411

4i

Maria Eunice Ribeiro Marcondes

Doutor

mermarco@iq.usp.br

3091-3829/3091-9196

76-761

7s

Marina Franco Maggi Tavares

Titular

mfmtavar@iq.usp.br

3091-2056/3091-1143

1170-1170

11s

Massuo Jorge Kato

Titular

majokato@iq.usp.br

3091-1886/3091-3813

1124-1124

11i

Mauro Bertotti

Titular

mbertotti@iq.usp.br

3091-2694/3091-2693

258-269

2s

Mauro Carlos Costa Ribeiro

Associado

mccribei@iq.usp.br

3091-2057/3091-3853

419-411

4i

Neyde Yukie Murakami Iha

Associado

neydeiha@iq.usp.br

3091-9130/3091-9153

202-262

2i

Omar Abdel Monein Abou El Seoud

Sênior

elseoud@iq.usp.br

3091-3874/3091-3864

458-467

4s

Paola Corio

Associada

paola@iq.usp.br

3091-3853/3091-3865

406-411

4i

Paulo Alves Porto

Associado

palporto@iq.usp.br

3091-1523/3091-2169

761-765

7s

Paulo Roberto Hrihorowitsch Moreno

Doutor

prmoreno@iq.usp.br

3091-8225/3091-8226

1112-1116

11i

Paulo Roberto Olivato

Sênior

prolivat@iq.usp.br 

3091-21673091-9071

569-565

5s

Paulo Sergio Santos

Titular

pssantos@iq.usp.br

3091-2163/3091-3853

464-411

4s

Pedro Henrique Cury Camargo

Titular

camargo@iq.usp.br

3091-2688/3091-1180

1161-1158

3i

Pedro Miguel Vidinha Gomes

Doutor

pvidinha@iq.usp.br 

2648-0867

865

8s

Pedro Vitoriano de Oliveira

Titular

pvolivei@iq.usp.br

3091-8516/3091-9103

857-804

8i

Pérola de Castro Vasconcelos

Doutor

perola@iq.usp.br

3091-9105/3091-9109

861/865

8s

Peter Wilhelm Tiedemann

Doutor

pwtiedem@iq.usp.br

3091-9164/3091-9167

456/427

4i

Reinaldo Camino Bazito

Doutor

bazito@iq.usp.br

3091-1517/3091-4212

811-820

8s

Renato Giovani Cecchini

Sênior

rgcecchini@iq.usp.br

3091-2152

354

3s

Renato Sanches Freire

Associado

rsfreire@iq.usp.br

3091-1495/3091-4212

815/820

8i

Roberto Manuel Torresi

Titular

rtorresi@iq.usp.br

3091-9194/3091-2350

577/577

5s

Rômulo Augusto Ando

Doutor

raando@iq.usp.br

3091-9620/3091-3853

406/411

4i

Silvia Helena Pires Serrano

Associado

shps@iq.usp.br

3091-2687/3091-1473

253-273

2s

Silvia Maria Leite Agostinho 

Sênior

smlagost@iq.usp.br

3091-2157

304

3i

Susana Inês Córdoba de Torresi

Titular

storresi@iq.usp.br

3091-9177/3091-2350

577/521

5s

Thiago Carita Correra

Doutor

tcorrera@iq.usp.br 

2648-1300/3091-9167

450-427

4s

Thiago Regis Longo César da Paixão

Associado

trlcp@iq.usp.br

3091-9150/3091-9155

252/261

2s

Vera Regina Leopoldo Constantino

Titular

vrlconst@iq.usp.br

3091-9152/3091-2158

303-303

2s

Vicente de Paulo Emerenciano

Associado

vdpemere@iq.usp.br

3091-2058

323

3t

Vitor de Moraes Zamarion

Doutor

zamarion@iq.usp.br

2648-1291/3091-1180

1154-1158

11

Yoshio Kawano

Sênior

ykawano@iq.usp.br 

3091-3853

411

4i