USP
Universidade de São Paulo

Professores

Busca por nome/departamento

NomeFunçãoE-mailTelefone DiretoTelefone do LaboratórioSala
Alcindo Aparecido dos Santos Professor Doutor alcindo@iq.usp.br 3091-9110 3091-9172 506
Alexander Henning Ulrich Professor Associado henning@iq.usp.br 3091-8512
3091-9622
3091-9181 964
Alexandre Bruni Cardoso Professor Doutor brunicar@iq.usp.br 3091-9047 2648-1299 853
Alicia Juliana Kowaltowski Professor Titular alicia@iq.usp.br 3091-2922
3091-8508
3091-8556 1059
Aline Maria da Silva Professor Titular almsilva@iq.usp.br 3091-2182 3091-8997 1224
Ana Maria Carmona Ribeiro Professor Titular mcribeir@iq.usp.br 3091-1887 3091-2164 1057
Ana Maria da Costa Ferreira Professor Titular amdcferr@iq.usp.br 3091-8509 3091-9131
3091-9147
207
Antonia Tavares do Amaral Professor Associado atdamara@iq.usp.br 3091-9063 3091-3846 557
Antonio Carlos Borin Professor Associado ancborin@iq.usp.br 3091-3073   1101
Ataualpa Albert Carmo Braga Professor Doutor ataualpa@iq.usp.br 3091-3816 3091-3817 552
Bayardo Baptista Torres Professor Sênior bayardo@iq.usp.br 3091-9195   750
Bettina Malnic Professor Associado bmalnic@iq.usp.br 3091-1201 3091-1202 1064
Bianca Silvana Zingales Professor Titular zingales@iq.usp.br 3091-2686 3091-2696 916
Breno Pannia Espósito Professor Associado breno@iq.usp.br 3091-9141 3091-9148 252
Carla Columbano de Oliveira Professor Associado ccoliv@iq.usp.br 3091-9197 3091-9198 30 (b0)
Carlos Takeshi Hotta Professor Doutor hotta@iq.usp.br 3091-1224 3091-1079 951
Carmen Fernandez Professor Associado carmen@iq.usp.br 3091-3865 3091-9619 773
Cassiana Seimi Nomura Professor Doutor csnomura@iq.usp.br 3091-1467 3091-1468 257
Cassius Vinicius Stevani Professor Associado stevani@iq.usp.br 3091-1194   809
Claudiana Lameu Gomes Professor Doutor claulameu@usp.br 3091-9181   964
Claudimir Lucio do Lago Professor Titular claudemi@iq.usp.br 3091-3828
3091-8708
3091-3828
3091-3781
1270
Claudio Di Vitta Professor Doutor cldvitta@iq.usp.br 3091-1179 3091-9179 556
Clelia Ferreira Terra Professor Titular clfterra@iq.usp.br 3091-8996 3091-8953 1212
Daisy de Brito Rezende Professor Doutor dbrezend@iq.usp.br 3091-2160   1176
Dalva Lúcia Araújo de Faria Professor Associado dlafaria@iq.usp.br 3091-9171 3091-3853 sala sn (bl.4)
Daniela Sanchez Basseres Professor Doutor basseres@iq.usp.br 3091-9805 3091-2172 924
Déborah Schechtman Professor Associado deborah@iq.usp.br 3091-1765 3091-1769 1009
Denise de Oliveira Silva Professor Associado deosilva@iq.usp.br 3091-9124
3091-9151
  206
Denise Freitas Siqueira Petri Professor Titular dfsp@iq.usp.br 3091-9154 3091-3831 307
Eduardo Moraes Rego Reis Professor Associado emreis@iq.usp.br 3091-2173 3091-2173 1208
Elizabeth Pinheiro Gomes Arêas Professor Associado epgareas@iq.usp.br 3091-2165 3091-9176 519
Erick Leite Bastos Professor Associado elbastos@iq.usp.br 3091-9133 3091-9165 460
Etelvino José Henriques Bechara Professor Sênior ebechara@iq.usp.br 3091-3869   564
Fabio Luis Forti Professor Associado flforti@iq.usp.br 3091-9905 3091-2172 924
Fabio Rodrigues Professor Doutor farod@iq.usp.br 2648-0861 2648-1305 567
Fernando Rei Ornellas Professor Titular frornell@usp.br 3091-3895 3091-2697 362
Flávia Carla Meotti Professor Doutor flaviam@iq.usp.br 3091-9069 3091-1763 1001
Flavia Vischi Winck Professor Doutor winck@iq.usp.br 3091-2173   1200
Flavio Antonio Maximiano Professor Doutor famaxim@iq.usp.br 3091-1198 3091-1198 912
Flávio Maron Vichi Professor Doutor fmvichi@iq.usp.br 3091-9158 3091-2391 327
Frank Herbert Quina Professor Titular frhquina@iq.usp.br 3091-2162 3091-9166 461
Frederico José Gueiros Filho Professor Associado fgueiros@iq.usp.br 3091-8520 3091-9101 22 (bl.0)
Gianluca Camillo Azzellini Professor Doutor gcazzell@iq.usp.br 3091-2156 3091-2156 377
Glaucia Mendes Souza Professor Associado glmsouza@iq.usp.br 3091-8511 3091-8993 954
Graziella Eliza Ronsein Professor Doutor ronsein@iq.usp.br 3091-1078   1223
Guilherme Andrade Marson Professor Doutor gamarson@iq.usp.br 3091-3845 3091-2174 313
Guilherme Menegon Arantes Professor Doutor garantes@iq.usp.br 3091-3848 3091-9044 915
Hans Viertler Professor Sênior hviertle@iq.usp.br 3091-2166 3091-9178 512
Harrald Victor Linnert Professor Doutor hvlinner@iq.usp.br 3091-9163 3091-9167 452
Henrique Eisi Toma Professor Titular henetoma@iq.usp.br 3091-3887 3091-3819 227
Hermi Felinto de Brito Professor Titular hefbrito@iq.usp.br 3091-3847 3091-3708 812
Hernan Chaimovich Guralnik Professor Sênior hchaimo@usp.br 3091-2177 3091-1763 1001
Iolanda Midea Cuccovia Professor Associado imcuccov@iq.usp.br 3091-2177 3091-1763 1001
Ivano Gebhardt Rolf Gutz Professor Titular gutz@iq.usp.br 3091-2150 3091-3828
3091-3781
1270
Jivaldo do Rosário Matos Professor Associado jdrmatos@iq.usp.br 3091-2695 3091-2698 859
João Carlos Setubal Professor Titular setubal@iq.usp.br 3091-9804 3091-9162 909
João Pedro Simon Farah Professor Doutor jpsfarah@iq.usp.br 3091-9118 3091-1143 1170
João Valdir Comasseto Professor Sênior jvcomass@iq.usp.br 3091-2176 3091-1180 1159
Jonas Gruber Professor Doutor jogruber@iq.usp.br 3091-1103 3091-9178 508
Jorge César Masini Professor Associado jcmasini@iq.usp.br 3091-1469 3091-1470 855
José Manuel Riveros Nigra Professor Sênior jmrnigra@iq.usp.br 3091-3888 3091-9167 454
Josef Wilhelm Baader Professor Titular wjbaader@iq.usp.br 3091-1853 3091-2371 1257
Koiti Araki Professor Titular koiaraki@iq.usp.br 3091-8513
2648-1376
3091-3819 223
Leandro Helgueira de Andrade Professor Associado leandroh@iq.usp.br 3091-2287 3091-9100 sala 11 (bl.0)
Letícia Labriola Professor Doutor labriola@iq.usp.br 3091-2039 3091-9049 908
Liane Marcia Rossi Professor Associado lrossi@iq.usp.br 3091-9143 3091-2181 1254
Lilian Rothschild Professor Associado lrfdcarv@iq.usp.br 3091-1471 3091-8235 870
Liliana Marzorati Professor Doutor lmarzora@iq.usp.br 3091-2178 3091-9175 504
Lucas Carvalho Veloso Rodrigues Professor Doutor lucascvr@iq.usp.br 2648-0861 3091-9071 571
Lucas Colucci Ducati Professor Doutor ducati@iq.usp.br 3091-9161 2648-1304 321
Lúcio Angnes Professor Titular luangnes@iq.usp.br 3091-3828
3091-1825
3091-3828
3091-3781
1270
Luiz Fernando da Silva Junior Professor Associado luizfsjr@iq.usp.br 3091-2388 3091-3851 1155
Luiz Henrique Catalani Professor Titular lhc@iq.usp.br 3091-1811 3091-3162 1107
Manuel Troyano Pueyo Professor Doutor matpueyo@iq.usp.br 3091-1078 3091-8340 1054
Márcia Laudelina Arruda Temperini Professor Titular mlatempe@iq.usp.br 3091-3890 3091-3853 408
Mari Cleide Sogayar Professor Sênior mcsoga@iq.usp.br 3091-3811  
Maria Eunice Ribeiro Marcondes Professor Doutor mermarco@iq.usp.br 3091-3829
3091-9196
3091-3829 761
Maria Julia Manso Alves Professor Titular mjmalves@iq.usp.br 3091-2155 3091-1769 1013
Maria Regina Alcântara Professor Associado mralcant@iq.usp.br 3091-2054 3091-2054 321
Maria Teresa Machini Professor Associado mtmachini@iq.usp.br 3091-9690 3091-3855 854
Marina Franco Maggi Tavares Professor Titular mfmtavar@iq.usp.br 3091-2056 3091-1143 1170
Mário José Politi Professor Titular mjpoliti@usp.br 3091-3814 3091-3877 1258
Marisa Helena Gennari de Medeiros Professor Titular mhgdmede@iq.usp.br 3091-9159 3091-2153 359
Massuo Jorge Kato Professor Titular majokato@iq.usp.br 3091-1886 3091-3813 1124
Maurício da Silva Baptista Professor Titular baptista@iq.usp.br 3091-8952 3091-8951
3091-8499
1262
Mauro Bertotti Professor Titular mbertott@iq.usp.br 3091-2694 3091-2693 258
Mauro Carlos Costa Ribeiro Professor Associado mccribei@iq.usp.br 3091-2057 3091-3853 419
Nadja Cristhina de Souza Pinto Professor Associado nadja@iq.usp.br 3091-1387 3091-1222 1065
Neyde Yukie Murakami Iha Professor Associado neydeiha@iq.usp.br 3091-9130 3091-9153 202
Nina Coichev Professor Associado ncoichev@iq.usp.br 3091-1474 3091-1473 863
Ohara Augusto Professor Titular oaugusto@iq.usp.br 3091-3873 3091-9803
3091-9800
902
Omar Abdel Moneim Abou El Seoud Professor Sênior elseoud@iq.usp.br 3091-3874 3091-3864 458
Paola Corio Professor Doutor paola@iq.usp.br 3091-3865 3091-3853 773
Paolo Di Mascio Professor Titular pdmascio@iq.usp.br 3091-8498
3091-8515
3091-8497 1223
Paulo Alves Porto Professor Associado palporto@iq.usp.br 3091-1523 3091-2169
3091-3829
761
Paulo Celso Isolani Professor Associado pcisolan@iq.usp.br 3091-3876 3091-4212 813
Paulo Roberto Hrihorowitsch Moreno Professor Doutor prmoreno@iq.usp.br 3091-8225 3091-8226 1112
Paulo Roberto Olivato Professor Sênior prolivat@iq.usp.br 3091-2167 3091-9071 569
Paulo Sérgio Santos Professor Titular pssantos@iq.usp.br 3091-2163 3091-3853 464
Pedro Henrique Cury Camargo Professor Associado camargo@iq.usp.br 3091-2688 3091-1180 1161
Pedro Miguel Vidinha Gomes Professor Doutor pvidinha@iq.usp.br 2648-0861   571
Pedro Vitoriano de Oliveira Professor Associado pvolivei@iq.usp.br 3091-8516
3091-9104
3091-9103 857
Pérola de Castro Vasconcellos Professor Doutor perola@iq.usp.br 3091-9105 3091-9621 1261
Peter Wilhelm Tiedemann Professor Doutor pwtiedem@iq.usp.br 3091-9164 3091-9167 456
Pio Colepicolo Neto Professor Titular piocolep@iq.usp.br 3091-2170 3091-9048 970
Regina Lúcia Baldini Professor Associado baldini@iq.usp.br 3091-8992 3091-8970 1211
Reinaldo Camino Bazito Professor Doutor bazito@iq.usp.br 3091-1517 3091-4212 811
Renato Giovanni Cecchini Professor Sênior rgcecchini@iq.usp.br 3091-2152   354
Renato Sanches Freire Professor Associado rsfreire@iq.usp.br 3091-1495 3091-4212 815
Ricardo José Giordano Professor Doutor giordano@iq.usp.br 3091-1767 3091-1769 1011
Robert Schumacher Professor Doutor rschumac@usp.br 3091-8140   1050
Roberto Kopke Salinas Professor Doutor roberto@iq.usp.br 3091-1475 3091-1763 1001
Roberto Manuel Torresi Professor Titular rtorresi@iq.usp.br 3091-9194 3091-2350 577
Rômulo Augusto Ando Professor Doutor raando@iq.usp.br 3091-9620 3091-3853 406
Ronaldo Bento Quaggio Professor Doutor rquaggio@iq.usp.br 3091-2171 3091-3713 5 (bl.0)
Sandro Roberto Marana Professor Associado srmarana@iq.usp.br 3091-8339 3091-8340 1054
Sayuri Miyamoto Professor Associado miyamoto@iq.usp.br 3091-9113 3091-9114 1074
Sergio Verjovski-Almeida Professor Sênior verjo@iq.usp.br 2627-3850
2627-3855
  1200
Shaker Chuck Farah Professor Titular chsfarah@iq.usp.br 3091-8519
3091-3326
3091-3312 05 (bl.0)
Shirley Schreier Professor Sênior schreier@iq.usp.br 3091-2179 3091-9803
3091-8324
1250
Silvia Helena Pires Serrano Professor Associado shps@iq.usp.br 3091-2687 3091-1473 253
Silvia Maria Leite Agostinho Professor Sênior smlagost@iq.usp.br 3091-2157   304
Suely Lopes Gomes Professor Titular sulgomes@iq.usp.br 3091-3826 3091-8970 1211
Susana Inés Córdoba de Torresi Professor Titular storresi@iq.usp.br 3091-9177 3091-2350 577
Thiago Carita Correra Professor Doutor tcorrera@iq.usp.br 2648-1300 3091-9167 450
Thiago Regis Longo César da Paixão Professor Doutor trlcp@iq.usp.br 3091-9150 3091-9155 252
Tibor Rabóczkay Professor Sênior trabocka@iq.usp.br 3091-3889   350
Vera Lúcia Pardini Professor Doutor vpardini@iq.usp.br 3091-9173 3091-9178 510
Vera Regina Leopoldo Constantino Professor Associado vrlconst@iq.usp.br 3091-9152 3091-2158 303
Vicente de Paulo Emerenciano Professor Associado vdpemere@iq.usp.br 3091-2058   1112
Vitor de Moraes Zamarion Professor Doutor zamarion@iq.usp.br 2648-1291 3091-1180 1154
Walter Colli Professor Sênior walcolli@usp.br 3091-2175 3091-1769 1015
Walter Ribeiro Terra Professor Sênior warterra@iq.usp.br 3091-2180
3091-8953
  1212